Words for the day
Pissnelke chiefly German slang, usually vulgar
noun
Piss carnation
Roughly: pissant, asshole, jerk
Wankpuffin chiefly British slang, usually vulgar
noun
A derogatory insult to describe a contemptible, foolish, or intensely irksome person – a self-absorbed jerk. This is a painfully self-important person who talks a lot, never listens, and leaves every room more annoying and angry than when he first appeared in it. See also cockwomble or wanker.
Cuntmuffin chiefly British slang, usually vulgar
noun
Used to describe someone who is a failure at life in general. Also an extra specially annoying and ignorant person.
Plutocrat
noun
A person with power or influence due to his wealth. : a member of a plutocracy.
Plutocracy
noun
Government by the wealthy.
Yesterday’s No Kings protests were reportedly bigger than October’s. Organizers estimated that at least eight million people came out across the country to protest the evil, incompetent, orange pedophile who thinks he’s king. In Boston alone, the crowd was estimated to be 180,000 strong.
If nothing else, the protests build community. They show us that we’re not alone in our rage. We gain power with numbers – we become stronger. These are massive, public displays of opposition that only imbeciles with HUGE, blackmailable secrets could deny (*cough* Lindsey Graham, Mike Johnson, Tom Cotton, Gym Jordan, etc.*cough*). While a march may not change someone’s mind – make a rational, logical thinker out of a cultish MAGAt – it’s effective in, at least, influencing public opinion and raising the awareness of other takes on issues of the day. It's hard to ignore 180,000 people marching in your back yard, eh?
The rallies can lead to an increase political engagement. Like minded folks may read more about what’s going on AND are more apt to vote in the less ballyhooed midterm elections.
These protests are huge AND peaceful. I think that makes a big hairy impact on scorpion brained plutocrats.Meanwhile, the deranged orange cuntmuffin-who-thinks-he’s-king is lying to the Iranians, thinking they’re as stupid as his cult of trailer trash MAGAts. While making noises out his face anus about negotiations to end the war, he’s sending in marines.
In remarks carried by the IRNA news agency, Ghalibaf rebuked Trump for expressing willingness to negotiate with Iran while “secretly planning a ground attack”.
“The enemy is openly sending a message of negotiation and secretly planning a ground attack,” he was quoted as saying. “Our men are waiting for the arrival of American soldiers on the ground to set them on fire.”
Earlier today, US media reported that the Pentagon was preparing for weeks of ground operations in Iran. The reports came as the US military announced the arrival of 3,500 soldiers from the 31st Marine Expeditionary Unit in the Middle East. (source)
First, he wasn't “secretly” planning anything. Pedo may THINK he’s keeping shit on the down low but that demented old coot couldn’t hold a secret in a biometric fireproof bank vault hidden in Fort Knox.
A further 3,500 American troops have arrived in the Middle East, as the US continues to bolster its presence in the region during the war with Iran....
Its arrival came as the Washington Post reported that the Pentagon was preparing for weeks of ground operations in Iran. US officials have not confirmed whether ground troops will be deployed.
~~~
Trump told reporters in the Oval Office last week that he was not sending ground troops to Iran, but added: "If I were, I certainly wouldn't tell you”. (source)
That grotesque idiot really believes himself to be so cute, so coy and canny. YOU DOPE, ALL THE PAPERS HAVE BEEN REPORTING IT ALL ALONG! He really is astoundingly dimwitted AND completely unself-aware.







.jpg)



.jpg)












